ビンセントからのメッセージ

 ビンセントからこんなメッセージが届いたよ。

Hi Minmi,

 
    This is Vincent or びせんと!
 
    How are you in Kirikiri? I hope all it's fine for you. Say hello to everybody and a big thanks to my friends and thanks to Masahiko-san.
I can't go to the site web to Kirikiri for write a sentence so I send you by e-mail :
          
 
                          My name's Vincent LEBON-LANCHAS from FRANCE
 
 
                   "After the disaster in Kirikiri, with other volunteers and also local people, we worked in a forest to cut trees and made firewood to help people in Kirikiri. Everyone was very friendly and nice, I hope I would go another time to help and enjoy with the local people in Kirikiri."


   

 やあ、ミンミ。ビンセントだよ。
 吉里吉里での調子はどう?全てが順調である事を祈ってるよ。

みんなによろしく伝えてください。それと、私の友達と正彦さんにありがとうと伝えてください。
 
 書き込みをするために吉里吉里のサイトに行ったけど、見れませんでした。だから、E-mailで送ります。
 

 私は フランスから来たVincent LEBON-LANCHAS です。
 震災後の吉里吉里で、ボランティアの人々や地元の人達と共に、吉里吉里の人々のために木を切って、薪を作りました。
みんなとてもフレンドリーで優しく、私はまた次の機会に、吉里吉里の人達の役に立ち、一緒に楽しみたいです。