kirikirikoku

Kirikiri koku

Febuary 25th , 2012

Mam

   Konnichiwa my name is Kannala Yaowaret ,please call me Mam .I’m from Thailand. I’m working for volunteer with Nice . Now i’m working in Kirikiri .In Kirikiri for me look like the school because I’m learned a lot of thing from here especially from the local people who have strong mind and very good vision for the people in next generation. Although in Kirikiri was very damage by tsunami and many people lose many thing and must be revival for long time. But people here not only revival for themselves but thing about for people in  the future. Especially revival the nature and make people understand about the important of the forest for living. And I was very happy to came here I met  great relation with many people here and make me have inspiration for life to work for people . Thank you very much Kirikiri for taught my life.

 

 こんにちは。私の名前はカンナラ・ヤワレットです。マムと呼んで下さい。

私はタイから来ており、NICEというNGO団体を通して吉里吉里にてボランティア活動をしています。

 私にとって吉里吉里は学校のような場所です。

強い志を持ち、次世代の為の素晴らしい未来像を持っている人々から、たくさんの事を学びました。

吉里吉里は津波で多くの被害を受け、たくさんのものを失いました。

復興には時間がかかると思います。

しかし、吉里吉里人の考える復興とは、彼等の為だけではなく孫の世代までの事を考えています。

人々に自然の復活や、生きる上での森林の大切さについて教えてくれます。

ここへ来て私は多くの素晴らしい人々と出会い、その出会いは私に誰かの為に生きるというインスピレーションを与えてくれました。

 吉里吉里の方々、人生について教えて頂き、本当にありがとうございました。

 



コメントをお書きください

コメント: 1
  • #1

    正彦 (金曜日, 23 3月 2012 19:15)

    マムさん、あなたは私の心の故郷です。
    あなたの笑顔や背中が、少年の頃の自分に重なります。
    それは、[無言の内にこそ得られる誇り]。 。
    遠い昔の日を、あなたは再び私に授けてくれました。
          感謝。